Make your own free website on
Better Days...
Big Blue Sky...
Jeff's 1 (live album)
Jeff's 2 (live album)
Soul's Core...
The First Ten Years...
Beneath the Velvet Sun...

m_velvet.gif (859 bytes)

Columbia/SMG - 2000

1. Up All Night
2. Everywhere I Go
3. Amy's Eyes
4. Somethin' to Believe In
5. Valentine
6. Lonesome
7. I Know
8. We Run
9. North on 95
10. Yellow Dog Song
11. Santa Fe
12. Hold On
13. Time
m_req_sub.gif (698 bytes)

Do you have a request? Do you want to help me out by submitting your own tab or corrections? Send it to

Please DO NOT request songs from Soul's Core. You can buy the song book at is the largest Shawn Mullins guitar tab site. Visit for more official info. This page is done by bud. Email requests and submit your tabs to